Henkilöstön

Yhteystiedot
Mika Häyrinen

CEO

mika.hayrinen@mbww.com
050 366 6433
Christopher Fernandez

Chief Digital Officer

christopher.fernandez@realhelsinki.fi
044 593 4860
Samuli Salokangas

Head of Marvelous

samuli.salokangas@mrvls.com
050 300 6030
Olli Simanainen

Head of Search

olli.simanainen@virtamedia.com
050 552 1065
Allis Iranto

Head of Client Unit

allis.iranto@ium.fi
050 595 5079
Marja Uski

Head of Client Unit

marja.uski@ium.fi
040 718 1177
Katri Laitinen

Account Director

katri.laitinen@ium.fi
040 673 7962
Sanni Karvonen

Head of Strategy

sanni.karvonen@ium.fi
044 045 1348
Minna Rasanen

Head of Research

minna.rasanen@mbww.com
040 580 4970
Jonas Åberg

TV Director

jonas.aberg@ium.fi
040 586 7608
Sari Rytkönen

Research Manager

sari.rytkonen@mbww.com
040 821 9290
Jenni Reitti

Senior Digital Strategist

jenni.reitti@ium.fi
040 940 1860
Timo Lausala

Senior Digital Strategist

timo.lausala@ium.fi
0400 573 747
Kaisu Luukinen

Digital Planner

kaisu.luukinen@ium.fi
040 718 6913
Karin Westin

Digital Planner

karin.westin@mbww.com
040 569 4870
Niina Pietilä

Content Producer

niina.pietila@ium.fi
040 776 2053
Susanna Öster

Content Specialist

susanna.oster@mrvls.com
044 333 7801
Sanna Rajala

Media Planner

sanna.rajala@ium.fi
050 331 0106
Liisa Joas

Media Planner

liisa.joas@ium.fi
040 027 2982
Johanna Nokela

Performance Specialist

johanna.nokela@reprisedigital.com
045 638 9142
Jussi Juntunen

CFO

jussi.juntunen@ium.fi
040 767 4666
Riitta Laakso

Finance Assistant

riitta.laakso@ium.fi
050 310 8481
Kari Törmi

IT Manager

kari.tormi@ium.fi
040 559 0551